EURON EURON Interest Group in Cooperative Robotics

These pages provide an aggregation point for people interested in collaborative robotics, multi-robot coordination, and collective robotics, in the framework of the EC-funded European Robotic Research Network (EURON).

Active Nodes in Cooperative Robotics
Country Institution Contact person
B PMA Division
K.U.Leuven - Werktuigkunde
Celestijnenlaan 300 B, B-3001 Heverlee, Belgium
Marnix Nuttin
<marnix.nuttin@mech.kuleuven.ac.be>
CH Artificial Intelligence Lab
Department of Information Technology
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstr 190, 8057 Zurich, Switzerland
Rolf Pfeifer
<pfeifer@ifi.unizh.ch>
D Neurobotics Group
Neuroinformatics
University of Ulm
Albert-Einstein-Allee 11, D-89069 Ulm, Germany
Gerhard K. Kraetzschmar
<gkk@neuro.informatik.uni-ulm.de>
D Intelligent autonomous systems
Computer Science Department III
University of Bonn
Römerstrasse 164, D-53117 Bonn, Germany
Frank E. Schneider
<schneider@iai.uni-bonn.de>
I Interdept. Research Center "E. Piaggio"
Engineering Department
University of Pisa
via Diotisalvi 2, 56125 Pisa, Italy
Lucia Pallottino
<lucia.pallottino@studenti.ing.unipi.it>
I Artificial Intelligence and Robotics Project
Department of Electronics and Information
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32, I-20133 Milano, Italy
Andrea Bonarini
<bonarini@elet.polimi.it>
I Robotics research group
Dipartimento di Meccanica
Universitá di Ancona
Via Brecce Bianche, 60131 Ancona, Italy
Massimo Callegari
<callegar@mehp1.unian.it>
I Robotics and Intelligent Machines Lab
Dept of Computer Engineering
University of Parma
Viale delle Scienze 181A, 43100 Parma, Italy
Stefano Caselli
<caselli@ce.unipr.it>
I RoboCup Italia
Dept of Computer Engineering
University of Parma, Italy
Giovanni Adorni
<adorni@ce.unipr.it>
NL Intelligent Systems
Computer Science Department
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Wiebe van der Hoek
<wiebe@cs.uu.nl>
PL Control, Robotics, and Computer Science
Poznan University of Technology
ul. Piotrowo 3a, 60-965 Poznan, Poland
Krzysztof R. Kozlowski
<kk@ar-kari.put.poznan.pl>
PT Instituto de Sistemas e Robotica
Dept. Eng. Electrotecnica e de Computadores
Instituto Superior Tecnico - Torre Norte
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1, 1049-001 Lisboa, Portugal
Maria Isabel L. F. Ribeiro
<mir@isr.ist.utl.pt>
S Centre for Autonomous Systems
Royal Institute of Technology
S-10044 Stockholm, Sweden
Henrik I. Christensen
<hic@nada.kth.se>
S Mobile Robotics Lab
Center for Applied Autonomous Sensor Systems
Dept of Technology, Örebro University
S-70182 Örebro, Sweden
Alessandro Saffiotti
<asaffio@aass.oru.se>
SP Institute of Informatics and Applications
University of Girona
Avda. Lluis Santaló s/n, 17003 Girona, Spain
J. Batlle
<jbatlle@eia.udg.es>
UK Brooker Lab for Intelligent Embedded Systems
Department of Computer Science
University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park, Colchester CO4 3SQ, UK
Hani Hagras
<hakhag@essex.ac.uk>
UK Centre for Neural and Adaptive Systems
School of Computing
University of Plymouth
Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA, UK
Guido Bugmann
<gbugmann@soc.plymouth.ac.uk>

Back Home


Last updated on Jan 15, 2003, by A. Saffiotti
Web site hosted by  AASS
Valid HTML